Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help
usat store ad

Contact information, and areas of responsibility for the Age Group Committee members is listed below.

Stephen Sutherland
Chair
stevebs2003@san.rr.com

Kevin Smeltzer
Board Liaison

Tim Yount
Staff Liaison
tim.yount@usatriathlon.org

Whitney Despain
Committee Member
whitney.despain@cox.net

Kat Donatello
Committee Member
kat@pumpkinmantriathlon.com

John Jones
Committee Member
john@fortyninegroup.com

Tom Manzi
Committee Member
Tmanzi@trainingbible.com

Ken Modica
Committee Member
Ken.Modica@gmail.com

Kevin Smeltzer
Committee Member
ksmeltzer@roarkfab.com

Steve Sutherland
Committee Member
stephen.b.sutherlandsaic.com

Rob Vigorito
Committee Member
vigorman@comcast.net

Jim Weaver
Committee Member
james.weaver@morganstanley.com

Tom Zayko
Committee Member
tzayko@gmail.com

Active.com