Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password | Help Renew Membership Become a Member

National Headquarters

USA Triathlon
5825 Delmonico Drive, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Phone: 719.597.9090
Fax: 719.597.2121

Olympic Training Center Office

USA Triathlon
1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO  80909-5780

Have a Question?

Membership questions, renewal, benefits, address changes, rulebook orders, problems with logging into account online 719-955-2807
membership@usatriathlon.org
Rankings
rankings@usatriathlon.org
Clubs and collegiate clubs@usatriathlon.org
Sanctioning, insurance coverage, injury reporting and race director support programs       
eventservices@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2802
Officials or rules clarifications, penalty inquiries charlie@usatriathlon.org
USAT owned events, National Championships
nationalevents@usatriathlon.org
Team USA, world championships and qualifying events teamusa@usatriathlon.org
719-884-5617
Coaching education, certification, clinics coaching@usatriathlon.org
Elite athletes or events elite@usatriathlon.org
USA Triathlon Magazine, website, story ideas, media inquiries, photo or video submissions communications@usatriathlon.org
Corporate Partnerships, Advertising Contracts, Business Development spencer.butz@usatriathlon.org
Youth and juniors, camps, athlete development steve.kelley@usatriathlon.org
Paratriathlon amanda.duke@usatriathlon.org
General USAT questions info@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2807

Staff Directory

CLICK HERE TO READ BIOS FROM THE USAT NATIONAL STAFF

National Office

Title Name Phone
Email
Chief Executive Officer Rob Urbach

rob.urbach@usatriathlon.org
Chief Operating Officer Tim Yount 719-955-2831 tim.yount@usatriathlon.org
Senior Finance Manager Deby Williams
719-955-2803 deby.williams@usatriathlon.org
Senior Governance Affairs and HR Manager
Sharon Carns
719-955-6020
sharon.carns@usatriathlon.org
Finance Coordinator Becca Greenwalt
719-955-6011 rebecca.greenwalt@usatriathlon.org
Finance Coordinator
Erin Shannon
719-955-2683
erin.shannon@usatriathlon.org
Executive Assistant
Amy Drown
719-597-1013
amy.drown@usatriathlon.org
Office Liaison Susan Kovarik
719-955-2809 susan.kovarik@usatriathlon.org
Intern
Anne Noland
719-884-5609
anne.noland@usatriathlon.org

Membership

Membership Services Senior Manager
Kara Thompson
719-955-2834 kara.thompson@usatriathlon.org
Membership Services Manager Samantha Mehner 719-955-2808 samantha.mehner@usatriathlon.org
Membership Services Coordinator Megan Ritch
719-955-2829 megan.ritch@usatriathlon.org
Membership Services Coordinator

Membership Services Coordinator
Amanda Rubin
719-955-2822
amanda.rubin@usatriathlon.org
Membership Services Coordinator
Ava Jones
719-884-5610
ava.jones@usatriathlon.org
Membership Services Coordinator
Stephanie Blanchard
719-955-2807
stephanie.blanchard@usatriathlon.org

Marketing & Communications

Chief Marketing Officer
Chuck Menke
719-955-2827 chuck.menke@usatriathlon.org
Senior Manager, Magazine & Digital Media
Jayme McGuire
719-955-2819
jayme.mcguire@usatriathlon.org
Senior Marketing Manager
Kilynn Honiotes
719-884-5623
kilynn.honiotes@usatriathlon.org
Communications Manager
Lindsay Wyskowski
719-955-2828
lindsay.wyskowski@usatriathlon.org
Website Manager
Jared Slinde
719-884-5601
jared.slinde@usatriathlon.org
Acquisition & Retention Coordinator
Michael Caracappa
719-884-5605
michael.caracappa@usatriathlon.org
Business Development Representative
Spencer Butz
719-884-5608
spencer.butz@usatriathlon.org
Content Coordinator
Cassandra Johnson
719-884-5616
cassandra.johnson@usatriathlon.org
Creative Services Coordinator
Charlie Jahner
719-955-2830
charlie.jahner@usatriathlon.org
Marketing Coordinator Ellison Nichols
719-955-2814 ellison.nichols@usatriathlon.org

National Events

National Events Senior Manager
Brian D'Amico
719-955-2682  brian.damico@usatriathlon.org 
National Events Manager
Blake Zink
719-597-9092
blake.zink@usatriathlon.org
National Events Coordinator



National Events Coordinator
David Bailey
719-955-2806
david.bailey@usatriathlon.org
National Events Coordinator
Matt Reger
719-884-5604 matt.reger@usatriathlon.org
NCAA and Collegiate Triathlon Coordinator
Jessica Luscinski
719-955-2805
Jess.Luscinski@usatriathlon.org

Event Services

Event Services Director Kathy Matejka
719-955-2813 kathy.matejka@usatriathlon.org
Event Services Manager Terri Walters
719-955-2821 terri.walters@usatriathlon.org
Event Services Coordinator
Todd Brewer
719-884-5612
todd.brewer@usatriathlon.org
Event Services Coordinator
Lauren Culp
719-955-2820
lauren.culp@usatriathlon.org
Event Services Coordinator Chad Cunningham 719-955-2676 chad.cunningham@usatriathlon.org
Event Services Coordinator
Stephanie Bird
719-955-2812
stephanie.bird@usatriathlon.org
Commissioner of Officials Charlie Crawford 334-332-9092 charlie.crawford@usatriathlon.org

High Performance

High Performance General Manager Andy Schmitz 858-213-5152 andy.schmitz@usatriathlon.org
Paratriathlon Program Manager
Amanda Duke Boulet     
719-955-2674
amanda.duke@usatriathlon.org
Performance Advisor
Jonathan Hall
719-551-0819
jonathan.hall@usatriathlon.org
Performance Advisor
Bobby McGee
720-365-1425
bobby.mcgee@usatriathlon.org
Junior/U23 Program Manager
Steve Kelley
719-431-0323 steve.kelley@usatriathlon.org
Collegiate Recruitment Program Manager Barb Lindquist
719-237-9986 barb.lindquist@usatriathlon.org
National Team Program Manager
Courtney Kulick
719-884-5606
courtney.kulick@usatriathlon.org
National Development Coach 
Chris Baker
719-866-2325
chris.baker@usatriathlon.org
Elite Athlete Services Specialist
Alexis Sweet
719-368-0560
alexis.sweet@usatriathlon.org

Sport Development

Coach Development Senior Manager Linda Cleveland
719-955-2810 linda.cleveland@usatriathlon.org
Multisport Education Manager
Megan Weagley
719-955-2672 megan.weagley@usatriathlon.org
Coaching Specialty Manager
Ellis Schieman
719-955-6019
ellis.schieman@usatriathlon.org
Coaching Certification Coordinator
Meghan Quinn
719-955-2826
meghan.quinn@usatriathlon.org
Research and Development Coordinator Lauren Rios
719-884-5617 lauren.rios@usatriathlon.org
Sport Development Coordinator
Jenny Ryan
719-955-2824
jenny.ryan@usatriathlon.org
Education Program Coordinator
Julie Hill
719-884-5600
julie.hill@usatriathlon.org

Active.com