Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password  |  Forgot Member ID  |  Help Renew Membership Become a Member

National Headquarters

USA Triathlon
5825 Delmonico Drive, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Phone: 719.597.9090
Fax: 719.597.2121

Normal business hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain time.

Olympic Training Center Office

USA Triathlon
1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO  80909-5780

Have a Question?

Membership questions, renewal, benefits, address changes, rulebook orders, problems with logging into account online 719-955-2807
membership@usatriathlon.org
Rankings
rankings@usatriathlon.org
Clubs and collegiate clubs@usatriathlon.org
Sanctioning, insurance coverage, injury reporting and race director support programs       
eventservices@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2802
Officials or rules clarifications, penalty inquiries RulesandOfficials@usatriathlon.org
USAT owned events, National Championships
nationalevents@usatriathlon.org
Team USA, world championships and qualifying events teamusa@usatriathlon.org
719-884-5617
Coaching education, certification, clinics coaching@usatriathlon.org
Elite athletes or events elite@usatriathlon.org
USA Triathlon Magazine, website, story ideas, media inquiries, photo or video submissions communications@usatriathlon.org
Corporate Partnerships, Advertising Contracts, Business Development sponsorship@usatriathlon.org
Youth and juniors, camps, athlete development juniors@usatriathlon.org
Paratriathlon paratriathlon@usatriathlon.org
General USAT questions info@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2807

Executive Staff

National Office

Title Name
Chief Executive Officer Rob Urbach
Chief Operating Officer Tim Yount

Marketing & Communications

Chief Marketing Officer
Chuck Menke

To reach additional staff members, use the "have a question" box above to find the appropriate contact. If you do not see a contact for you needs, please email info@usatriathlon.org or call the National Office at 719-597-9090.

Active.com