Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help

School
Contact Contact Email
Phone
Alabama Taylor Wood alabama.triathletes@gmail.com

J Bruhn jbruhn3@aol.com
Alabama-Birmingham Evan Thomas ethomas@uab.edu

Sarah Gilmore smg16@uab.edu
Auburn Rebecca Menke auburntriathletes@gmail.com (615) 785-5857
Berry Rhoxie Ellard Rhoxie.ellard@gmail.com
Clemson Alex Brown alb3@clemson.edu
College of Charleston Carroll Middelthon middelthonc@gmail.com
Furman Lee Hyatt lhyattjr@gmail.com
Georgia State
trigsu@gmail.com
Georgia Tech Rebecca Carpenter rebecca@enduranceconcepts.com

Caleb Appleton cmappleton11@gmail.com
Life Amanda Smith als0007@uah.edu
Mercer Hunter Lee Honeycutt hunter.lee.honeycutt@live.mercer.edu

Ashley Daly ashley.daly@att.net (206)658-7505
Mississippi State


University of Georgia Drew Martin cervelo@uga.edu 908-458-1278

Lauren Rios lrerios@uga.edu 770-823-2842
University of South Carolina Joshua Hester info@gamecocktriathlon.com

Timothy Gibson  

Morgan Durand  
University of Tennessee Dino Francescutti dfrance1@utk.edu 915-471-9617

Tracey Kenmuir tkenmuir@utk.edu
Vanderbilt Cole McKenna cole.j.mckenna@vanderbilt.edu

Active.com