Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password | Help Renew Membership Become a Member

Find a Youth & Junior Certified Coach in Your State

Alabama Colorado Hawaii Kansas Massachusetts Montana New Mexico Oklahoma South Dakota Virginia
Alaska Connecticut Idaho Kentucky Michigan Nebraska New York Oregon Tennessee Washington
Arizona Delaware Illinois Louisiana Minnesota Nevada North Carolina Pennsylvania Texas West Virginia
Arkansas Florida Indiana Maine Mississippi New Hampshire North Dakota Rhode Island Utah Wisconsin
California Georgia Iowa Maryland Missouri New Jersey Ohio South Carolina Vermont Wyoming



Mexico

Please note that every coach listed has provided their information to be included in this directory. It does not include every USA Triathlon Youth & Junior Certified Coach. Contact the Coaching Specialty Manager to verify a coach's status. 

Name  Last City State Phone
Website  
Dana
DeBardelaben
Huntsville AL 256-714-2681
www.danatrains.com
danatrains@gmail.com
Casey Fannin Birmingham  AL 205-706-3707
tricasey@bellsouth.net
Elizabeth Bennett Bentonville AR 801-425-4730 www.gppfitnwa.com lizz@gppnwa.com
Aly Rutledge Springdale AR 479-935-8228  www.TripleThreatRacing.org  aly@triplethreatracing.org
Shawn Wierick Rogers AR 479-586-9644 www.triplethreatracing.org Shawn@TripleThreatRacing.org
Alan Abeyta Phoenix AZ 480-203-4900 www.BTTriathlon.org
alan@BTTriathlon.org
Nick Goodman  Phoenix AZ 480-862-3076

www.durapulseperformance.com

nick@durapulseperformance.com

Kiristi Johnson Phoenix AZ 888-963-9530 www.BTTriathlon.org kristi@BTTriathlon.org
Ryan Riell Phoenix AZ 888-963-9530 www.breakthroughmultisport.com Ryan@breakthroughmultisport.com
Amanda Aldrich Folsom CA 916-337-7347 www.epictri.com
amanda@epictri.com
Glenn Matanza San Diego CA 619-549-3342 www.glennmatanza.com Gmatanza@gmail.com
Sharon Osgood Carmel Valley CA 831-277-2974 www.mbmracing.com  shozgood@gmail.com
Rachel Sears Casanta Ventura CA 805-477-0353 www.hypercat.com rachel@hypercat.com
Bobbie Solomon San Diego CA   www.formulaendurance.org
tribobbie@yahoo.com
Tony Troccoli Rancho Cucamonga CA 909-472-5261 www.coach-tony.com tony@coach-tony.com
Jim Vance San Diego CA 619-886-3227 www.formulaendurance.org coachjimvance@gmail.com
Jeff Vicario Torrance CA 310-755-5857 http://teamitri.com jvicario@trainingbible.com
Todd Waldner Fresno CA 559-905-9573 www.icantriclub.com coachtodd@icantriclub.com
Ken Axford Colorado Springs CO 407-738-1233 

www.peakmultisport.com

ken@peakmultisport.com
Chris Baker Colorado Springs CO 503-319-5351 www.triformance.com chris@triformance.com
Joy Rasmussen Steamboat Springs CO 970-846-8678
Joy@ColoradoTriathlonCoach.com
Bob Seebohar Littleton CO 303-242-7955 www.kidsthattri.org coachbob@kidsthattri.org
Alyssa Morrison Washington DC 202-329-7277 www.multisportinmotion.com alyssajmorrison@gmail.com
Bruce Clayton Rehoboth Beach DE 302-396-7520 www.teamtricoach.com
bruce@teamtricoach.com
Kevin Danahy Rehoboth Beach DE 302-448-5238 www.TeamTricoach.com
Kevin@TeamTriCoach.com
Annie Bowman Tallahassee FL
www.revtricoaching.com annie@revtricoaching.com
Amy Bradshaw Key West FL 305-619-0079 www.trikw.com
amytrikw@gmail.com
Jackie Clifton Indianlantic FL 321-961-1840  

runhappy@cfl.rr.com

Jo Curry Tallahassee FL 850-445-2663 www.triattic.com jocurry@triattic.com
Jennifer Hutchison St. Petersburg FL 727-347-0320 www.tritonelitemultisport.com eSportsRD@gmail.com
Stephanie Liles-Weyant Tallahassee FL 850-284-7699 www.triattic.com sliles@triattic.com
Tori Mickler Jackonsville FL 904-891-7263 www.jrhammerheads.com

Torisnickers@yahoo.com

Karen Quilty St. Petersburg FL 727-647-8794 www.facebook.com/Tampabay karenquilty@tampabay.rr.com
Karl Riecken Clermont FL 352-536-8759 www.usantc.com karl.riecken@orlandohealth.com
Jim Sheets Largo Fl 727-687-6948 www.seminolelandsharks.com trigeekjim@msn.com
Racheal Wood Deerfield Beach FL 954 263 4588 www.rachealwoodcoaching.com rachealwood@gmail.com
Meredith Atwood Roswell GA 770-238-2495 www.swimbikemom.com meredithatwood@gmail.com
Harvey Gayer Athens GA 706-207-0156 www.DreamTeamTriathlon.com
www.tricoachgeorgia.com
gayer53@msn.com
Kim Landrum Athens GA 706-248-4757 www.DreamTeamTriathlon.com kim@dreamteamtriathlon.com
Lisa Marshall Alpharetta GA
www.Teamexplosion.org

Klacmarshall@comcast.net

Angie Milford Rome GA 706-506-2823

www.gogorunning.com

coachangie@gogorunning.com
Todd Nixon Evans GA
www.dreamteamtriathlon.org todd@dreamteamtriathlon.com
Sherry Shelton Alpharetta GA 770-329-1525 www.trainsmartcoaching.com
coachsherry@trainsmartcoaching.com
Mandy Stanley Acworth GA 678-524-7653    mandybstanley@gmail.com
Mandi  Kowal Iowa City IA 319-330-1265 www.triumphtodaycoaching.com/t4-team.html mkowaltris@gmail.com
Jenny Weber Des Moines IA 515-988-9923 www.z3triathlon.org jenny@z3triathlon.org
Anne Caudill Glenview IL 773-510-8339 www.transitiontriteam.com anne@transitiontriteam.com
Jessica Niekrasz Riverside IL 773-787-9395 www.pplyouthandjuniortri.com jessica.niekrasz@gmail.com
Sean O'Connor Yorkville IL 630-608-3305
sean.oconnor14@gmail.com
Christine Palmquist Geneva IL 630-779-0836 www.mmtt3.org cspalmquist@gmail.com
Matt Petersen Grayslake IL 847-989-3232 www.thefitnesspursuit.com matt@thefitnesspursuit.com
Brett Petersen Western Springs IL 312-388-4021 http://pplyouthandjuniortri.com coachbrett@petersenperformancelab.net
Daniel Tun Chicago IL
www.dare2tri.org
Greg Mueller South Bend IN 574-607-0117 www.InnovativeEndurance.com Iammueller2@aol.com
Craig Paiement Bloomington IN  812-345-1449 www.exo1coaching.com exo1coaching@gmail.com
Heidi Coble Wichita KS 316-249-2375 www.wichitatriathlonteam.com
wichitatriathlonteam@gmail.com
Jeff Lovgren Wichita KS 316-393-6952 www.wichitatriathlonteam.com wichitatriathlonteam@gmail.com
Nancy McElwain  Louisville KY  502-541-9541 www.trainsmartmultisport.com
nancy.mcelwain@gmail.com
Barry Stokes Louisville KY 502-551-7879 http://barryscoaching.com/kids/kids.html barry@barryscoaching.com
Mia Erickson Stevens Slidell LA 985-290-3335 www.facebook.com/CrossgatesMultisport MiaErick@yahoo.com
Jennifer Abbott Canton MA  781-915-7361 www.mpstraining.com jabbott@mpstraining.com
Steve Kelley North Easton MA 617-905-4704 www.usatriathlon.org steve.kelley@usatriathlon.org
Karen Mackin Acton MA 978-635-9524 www.inthezone-coaching.com karen@inthezone-coaching.com
Matt Pearson Worcester MA 978-257-5901  

mattp@trisharks.net

Matt Valyo Sterling MA 978-857-3827 www.tri-and-fit.com matt@tri-and-fit.com
Christina Dorrer Rockville MD  

www.F2BK.com
www.coachdorrer.com

Christina@Fit2BKids.com
Christina@CoachDorrer.com

Christy Lausch Mount Airy MD 443-615-0075 www.minicowtriclub.com christy@minicowtriclub.com
Laura Creagan York ME  207-703-8166 www.newenglandendurance.com

Nefitcoach@maine.rr.com

Manual Delgado Gaona Torreon MEX +52 1 (871)347-86-81
mdg_fitness@hotmail.com
Bonnie Karas Rochester Hills MI 248-375-5225 www.bktrainingsystems.com coachkaras@gmail.com
Jim McClear Oxford MI 248-212-9554
Jimmcclear@charter.net
Jeremy Hagerman St. Johns MI  517-712-2514 www.Motiv8Training.com Jeremy@Motiv8Training.com
Kris Swarthout Minneapolis MN 612-396-3801 https://optumeventtraining.com/about-mjet/  kris.swarthout@optum.com
Paul Bloom Durham NC 919-270-8084 www.trianglemultisport.com paulbloom@gmail.com
Matthew Clancy Greensboro NC 336-543-8771 www.E3ehp.com coachmatt@E3ehp.com
Gretchen Cooney Newton Square NC 609-304-3206 www.bucketlisttraining.com
gcooney@comcast.net
Brooks Doughtie Raleigh NC 252-452-1110 www.aomultisport.com coach.brooksdoughtie@gmail.com
Ryan Madamba Asheville NC 828-273-8559 www.madambatraining.com ryan@madambatraining.com
Ann Partel Troutman NC 704-651-1990 www.dutrimultisport.com dutrimultisport@gmail.com
Margo  Pitts Raleigh NC 919-422-0126 www.fastforwardtriathlon.com
margo@fastforwardtriathlon.com
Bob Willix Raleigh NC 919-637-6931 www.willixhealth.com bob@willixhealth.com
Colin Cook Bedford NH 978-337-6717 www.PeakTriCoaching.com
Colin@PeakTriCoaching.com
Trent Hayden Merrimack NH 603-685-4176  www.peaktricoaching.com trent@peaktricoaching.com 
James Petersen  Hudson NH 603-493-5090 www.noreastertri.com

jwpetersen3@gmail.com

Maria Crowley Holmdel NJ 732-856-4474 www.truvac.org

coachcrowley@truvac.org

Bryan Batz Albuquerque NM 505-206-6278 www.swtri.com bryan@swtri.com
Sarah Crewe Ruidoso NM 312-286-1439 www.ruidosoathleticclub.com sarah.crewe@gmail.com
Joseph Bachana New York NY
www.trifind.com/coaches/TriathlonCoachDetails.
aspx?id=1097
joseph@bachana.com
Jeff Boyer Tuckahoe NY 914-960-7762 www.b-athletics.com jboyer@b-athletics.com
Jeff Clark Lancaster NY 716-601-6305 www.freespeedracing.com jeff_clark@freespeedracing.com
Sebastian Ferreira New York NY 212-380-8191 www.IronCoach.com

sebastian@IronCoach.com

Laura Hartman Remsenburg NY 631-697-9542 www.infinitriathlete.com yogahart1@gmail.com
Anette MacNiven Wainscott NY  631-461-2137   coach_approach@yahoo.com
Jon Metz Buffalo NY 716-523-2367 www.trivault.com jon@trivault.com
Julie Cameron Liberty Township OH 513-594-8325
jroutson07@gmail.com
Kim Clark Granville OH
www.how2tri.com how2tri@gmail.com
Tim Edwards Cleveland OH  216-269-1423 www.ncecoaching.com
info@ncecoaching.com
Holly Haemmerle Cincinnati OH 513-335-2040 www.queencitycoaching.com queencitycoaching@gmail.com
Rick Slawinski Columbus OH 614-668-2077 www.summitmultisport.com rick@summitmultisport.com
James Bauman Portland  OR 360-553-6808 www.tri2strive.com
james@tri2strive.com
Bill Hauser Philadelphia PA 610-644-0440 www.midatlanticmultisport.com bhauser@midatlanticmultisport.com
Alan Kipping-Ruane Chadds Ford PA 484-614-7108 www.triguycoaching.com alan@triguycoaching.com
Peter Russo   Rumford RI  401-286-2865  www.r2tri.com
russo@r2tri.com
Caroline Butler Franklin TN 615-390-1123 www.TriSuccessCoaching.com csbutler@comcast.net
Jennifer Gentry Nashville TN 615-772-5719 www.aerotriclub.com
gentryjj@comcast.net
Kathleen Johnston Nashville TN 615-293-3119 www.trisuccesscoaching.com KS_Johnston@hotmail.com
Ray Brown Frisco TX 469-408-2385 www.navigatorfitness.com ray@navigatorfitness.com
Brian  Coolidge Houston TX 281-798-6067 www.jaytriathlon.com briancoolidge@msn.com
Mandy Gildersleeve Dallas TX 904-613-0502
mandy.gsleeve@gmail.com
Sarah Hankla Cypress TX 832-684-5299 www.trieliteracing.com sarah@outrivalracing.com
Jenny Hogan Frisco TX    

Hogantj@tx.rr.com

Morgan Johnson McKinney TX 281-827-2457 www.teamunify.com/trip morgan@playtri.com
Louie Migliaccio College Station TX 979-777-4773

www.trinitymultisport.com

louie@trinitymultisport.com

Shelly O'Brien San Antonio TX 210-865 2155 www.icon1multisport.com shelly@icon1multisport.com
Mindy Reich The Woodlands TX 281-731-6474 www.selectri.org mindy@selectri.org
Liesel Streich Fort Worth TX 619-602-0723 www.limitlessendurance.com liesel@limitlessendurance.com
Andrew Stasinos Sandy UT 801-839-6899 www.balancedartmultisport.com andrew@balancedartmultisport.com
Kim Baumgartner Alexandria VA 703-459-5375 www.fexycoaching.com kim@fexycoaching.com
Cassandra  Brown Ashburn VA 703-728-4710
cassandra.brown35@gmail.com
Terra Castro Arlington VA 210-875-6788 www.beboldcrew.com
terrajoycastro@gmail.com
Tracy Endo Sterling VA 571-259-0624 www.triteamxcel.com tracyendo@yahoo.com
Michael Harlow Richmond VA 804-741-1599

www.endorphinfitness.com

michael@endorphinfitness.com

Trey McKinnon Dumfries VA 703-634-9546 www.endorphinfitness.com trey@endorphinfitness.com
Melissa Merson Arlington VA
www.triathlonfamilyusa.com triathlonfamilyusa@gmail.com
Jenny Lagerquist Alexandria VA  901-628-5075 www.nowgorideyourbike.com jenny_lagerquist@mac.com
Anne Sheehy Woodbridge VA  703-590-7096 www.endorphinfitness.com
anne@endorphinfitness.com
Mary Gandee Lake Stevens WA 425-418-0067 www.bluefirefitness.com bluefire.mg@gmail.com
Mark Caballero  Milwaukee WI 262-613-9286  

Mark.Caballero@Marquette.edu

Brian McWilliams Green Bay WI 920-360-4890

www.greenbaymultisport.com
www.mcwilliamstraining.com

brian@mcwilliamstraining.com

William Martin

608-469-8148 www.sbrcoaching.com wwdmartin@gmail.com

Active.com