Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help

Find A Timer

Find a Timer! USA Triathlon provides a list of timers as a service to race directors and timers. Currently, there is no certification for timers. To report an issue with a timer listed on our website, please contact rankings@usatriathlon.org

If you would like to be added to this list, please click here to submit your company.

 

Contact Information Years of Experience Region/States Date Received Date Added to Website
2L Race Services, LLC
Lowell Ladd
Lowell@2LRaceServices.com
484-319-1185
3 PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, DE, MD, VA, WV 1/15/2014 1/17/2014
AllSportCentral.com
Steve Kurtenbach
support@allsportcentral.com
605-331-0030 
13 SD, ND, MN, IA, NE, WY, MT, MO, KS, KY, WI 8/15/2013 8/16/2013
AllSports Timing
Chris Oroshiba
chris@allsportstiming.com
512-200-4039 
4 TX 9/17/2013 9/18/2013
All Sports Events
Jenna Ginsberg
jenna@allsportsevents.com
207-319-7316
20+ USA 7/10/2013 7/12/2013
Bay state Race Services
John Burke
timers@verizon.net
978-372-6160
25 CT, MA, ME, NY, RI, VT 7/10/2013 7/11/2013
Bryn Mawr Racing Co
Ryan Alsh
brynmawrracing@gmail.com
484-686-5900
5 PA, NJ, DE 3/10/2014 3/10/2014
Chasing 3 Timing
Angie Kandalaft
angie@chasing3.com
505-948-7971
5 NM, CO, TX, AZ 12/4/2013 12/4/2013
DG Productions
Don Garrett
garrettok@aol.com
405-850-5834
15 OK, TX, AR, KS, MO 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
Elite Race Management
Will Murdoch
will@eliteracemanagement.com
443-243-4205
5 MD, VA, PA 8/1/2013 8/2/2013
Endurance Sports Management
Kevin Mahan kevin@endurancesportsmanagement.com
888-728-7879
15 Southeast Region: MS, GA, AL, TN, SC; and NC, AR, KY, VA, FL 10/17/2013 10/18/2013
Eternal Timing
Jay Smith
timing@eternaltiming.com 
831-373-0678
13 CA 6/28/2013 7/3/2013
Event Technical Services, Inc.
Neil MacDonald 
neil@event-tech.com 
229-777-9977
32 USA 6/28/2013 7/3/2013
Fast Track Timing LLC
Michael Hall
fasttracktimingllc@me.com
860-605-6584 
10 Northeast Region: NY, NJ, PA 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
Final Timing
Curt Van Asten
Info@finaltiming.com
507-649-7747
8 WI, MI, ND, SD, IA, IL, NE 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
Greater Events
Tom Mullen
info@greaterevents.com
352-356-8596
2 FL 1/15/2014 1/15/2014
Hallucination Sports
Lonnie Somers
lonnie@hallucinationsports.com
303-522-4387
10+ CO and USA 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
High Desert Race Management and Timing llc.
Kevin Green
hdracetime@yahoo.com
208-312-0848
8 ID, WY, MT, Eastern OR 7/2/2013 7/3/2013
I Run Utah, Inc.
Greg Murphy
greg@irunutah.com
801-656-5897
2 UT, ID, CO, NV 2/27/2014 3/3/2014
Its Race Time Inc
Eric
Eric@ItsRaceTime.com
309-838-9468
8 USA 6/27/2013 6/27/2013
J-Chip USA
Mike Nusbaum
mike@jchipusa.com
973-352-9558
8 USA 7/10/2013 7/10/2013
JMS Racing Services 
John Snitko
jmsracing@pigmantri.com 
319-373-0741
 20+ USA 6/27/2013 6/27/2013
Milliseconds Sports Timing Mac Read
Eric Ewing 
mac@milliseconds.com
801-582-3121
20+ USA 7/18/2013 7/18/2013
Mtec Results
John Magnuson
championchipmn@hotmail.com
612 325 2429 
15 Midwest Region and USA 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
NOVA Timing Systems
Ed Hartwell
ed@novatimingsystems.com
302-530-4181
5 Mid-Atlantic Region: DE, PA, NJ, MD 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
Orbiter Inc President
Greg Stewart / Account Ex : Kirby Thomas kthomas@orbiter.com
253-627-5588
10+ USA 10/31/2013 11/1/2013
OZ ENDURANCE 
Patrick Todd 
info@ozendurance.net
316-516-5145
6 KS, OK, CO, NE, MO, TX, AR 6/6/2013 6/6/2013
Pacific Sport Events and Timing
Steve Foster
Steve@pacificsportevents.com
808-864-0113 
25 USA, GUM 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
PrimeTime Timing
Sean Gavigan
sean@pttiming.com
800-766-4167
20+ USA 8/15/2013 8/16/2013
Race Krewe
Robin Kelley
robin@racekrewe.com
(334) 332-0327
4 USA 9/18/2013 9/20/2013
RacePenguin, LLC
Mattew Czarnecki
matt.czarnecki@racepenguin.com
614-595-7286
2 OH, MI, IN, KY, WV,
Western PA
2/28/2014 3/3/2014
RaceSmith, Inc.
Jacob Smith
jacob@racesmith.com
386-747-3532
13 Southeast Region, FL 7/25/2013 7/26/2013
RaceWire
Ryan Henry
ryan@racewire.com
203-832-2191
4 Northeast Region and Southern CA 7/25/2013 7/26/2013
Racing Underground 
Darrin Eisman
darrin@racingunderground.com
303-642-7917
18 CO, NE, KS, NM, WY, UT, AZ 6/28/2013 6/28/2013
Reed Results, LLC 
Steve Reed 
steve@reedresults.com 
765-215-9396
2 Mid-East Region, IN 6/27/2013 6/27/2013
Runner's High S.
Mark Courtney
smc@runhigh.com
724-866-1374
30 PA, OH, NY, MD, WV, VA 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
Score This!!!, Inc.
Robert Giardini 
bob@score-this.com 
716-508-0755
17 North-East Region, NY, PA 6/6/2013 6/6/2013
Sports Management Associates, Inc. 
Jon Krupa 
jonk@smaresults.com 
262-781-8877
10 USA,            Midwest Region 6/27/2013 6/27/2013
Sportstats USA
Marc Roy
marc@sportstats.ca
613-227-4541
20+ USA 8/5/2013 8/7/2013
Start To Finish Corp. 
Dwight Blomquist
blomquist@start2finish.com
516-431-6174 
35 North-East 6/17/2013 6/20/2013
Startline Racing
Jeff Crane
jeff@startlineracing.com
480-338-7041
1 AZ, NM, NV (Las Vegas), Southern CA 1/31/2014 2/19/2014
Synergy Race Timing
Eric and Jenn Bauer
info@srtiming.com
916-712-3993
5 CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, UT, HI 9/24/2013 10/2/2013
The End Result Company 
Kevin Jandt
kevin@endresultcompany.com
317.846.0078 ext 604 
25 USA 6/27/2013 6/27/2013
Tri-3 Events
Alan Fielder
Al@Tri-3events.com
815-222-2374
3 Northern IL and Southern WI 7/25/2013 7/26/2013
True Time Racing Services
Alex Syhlman
alex@truetimeracing.com
515-450-1751
13 USA, Midwest Region states: IA, NE, WI, MN, MO 7/10/2013 7/12/2013
Ultramax Sports 
Mark Livesay
timing@ultramaxsports.com
573-777-2257 
14 USA 7/2/2013 7/3/2013
Virtual Roster  
Gail Hughes 
gail@virtualroster.com
970-690-4524
23 AZ, CO, NM, CA, UT 6/27/2013 6/27/2013
YellowJacket Racing
Matthew Avery
avery@yellowjacketracing.com
585-732-1090
15 North East, USA 6/28/2013 6/28/2013

Active.com