Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password | Help Renew Membership Become a Member

Featured Poll

Where do you spend the winter months training?

How to Watch the Olympic Triathlon Events

Rate

(0 votes)

Both Olympic Games triathlon competitions are scheduled to air live on the NBC Sports Network (formerly Versus) — the women Aug. 4 at 4 a.m. Eastern, followed by the men Aug. 7 at 6:30 a.m. Eastern. Click here to view your local listings. Both races will also be available via a live stream at NBCOlympics.com. You can watch the live stream via computer or mobile app on your mobile device — phone or tablet. You must select your cable provider for this option. If you do not have a cable provider, please see below for instructions.*

Women
Saturday, Aug. 4 at 9 a.m. London time, 4 a.m. Eastern/3 a.m. Central/2 a.m. Mountain and 1 a.m. Pacific time.

Men
Tuesday, Aug. 7 at 11:30 a.m. London time, 6:30 a.m. Eastern/5:30 a.m. Central/4:30 a.m. Mountain and 3:30 a.m. Pacific time.

*If you do not have cable, you can create a temporary four-hour pass to watch on NBCOlympics.com. Select any cable provider when prompted, and then enter your email address at the bottom of the screen instead of a cable provider login. You should get an email with further instructions. Note: This is only a four-hour pass, so we would suggest trying this option right before the race in order to watch in its entirety.

Learn more about the U.S. Olympians on our Olympic coverage page at usatriathlon.org/london2012.

Related Topics

2012 Olympic Games

Comments

Active.com