Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password  |  Forgot Member ID  |  Help Renew Membership Become a Member

Featured Poll

When do you train on summer weekdays?

Chrissie Wellington will be the keynote speaker at the Athlete of the Year dinner. (Paul Phillips/Competitive Image)
photo: Competitive Image 2011

Join Chrissie Wellington to Honor 2012 Athletes of the Year


(0 votes)

USA Triathlon will honor the 2012 Athletes of the Year and Multisport Award winners with a celebration dinner and ceremony at the Milwaukee Art Museum on Aug. 8 at 6:15 p.m. USA Triathlon and Gold Partner TYR are pleased to announce four-time Ironman World Champion Chrissie Wellington as the keynote speaker.

AOYAthlete of the Year Award Winners: Drew Scott, Danielle Kehoe, Christopher Thomas, Ellen Hart, Jon Adamson, Beatrice Burns, Dan Hedgecock, D'Ann Arthur, Alistair Eeckman, Colleen Sands, Patrick Parish, Gail Kattouf, Dave Slavinski, Kristen Chapman, Walt Rider, Corinna Goodman, Andre Kajlich, and Patricia Walsh

Multisport Award Winners: Hector Picard, Robert Vigorito, Robert Hilton, Jolene Wilkinson, David Davala, Chad Goldsmith, Tony Handler, L. Brian Hicks, Michelle Mehnert, Charles Perez, Larry Creswell, and Dori Spaulding

*Please note that not all award winners will be in attendance.

Location: Milwaukee Art Museum, 700 N Art Museum Dr, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53202
Attire: Casual
Price: $59

Click here to register for the Athlete of the Year Event.

The past two years this banquet has sold out, so move quickly and get your tickets today. For more information, contact Ellis Schieman at