Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help

U.S. Olympians
Laura Bennett (2012, 2008) @LauraRBennett Andy Potts (2004) @andy_potts
Sarah Groff (2012) @sgroffy Matt Reed (2008) @boomboomreed
Sarah Haskins (2008) @sarahhaskinstri Jarrod Shoemaker (2008)
@jarrodshoemaker
Gwen Jorgensen (2012) @gwenjorgensen Sheila Taormina (2004, 2000)
@sheilataormina
Hunter Kemper (2012, 2008, 2004, 2000) @hunterkemper Joanna Zeiger (2000)
@joannazeiger
U.S. Athletes
Alicia Kaye @AliciaKayeTri Lindsey Jerdonek @lindseyjerdonek
Barrett Brandon @barrettbrandon Nicole Kelleher @N_Kelleher
Lauren Brandon @lbbrandon Eric Lagerstrom @elagerstrom
Ethan Brown @ethanbrowntri Chris Lieto @chrislieto
Rachel Sears Casanta @rachelcasanta Amy Marsh @amycmarsh
Matt Chrabot @mattchrabot Brandon Marsh @brandonmarshTX
Kevin Collington @kevincollington Sara McLarty @saramclarty
Ben Collins @triBC Joe Maloy @jerseyjoe3
Kaitlin Donner @kaitlinsdonner Jasmine Oeinck @jasmineoeinck
Cameron Dye @camdyetri Timothy O'Donnell @TOinTri
Mary Beth Ellis @marybethellis Jenna Parker @jennaparkerlive
Chris Foster @cfosterracing Jason Pedersen @jasonpedersen
Emma Garrard @emma_garrard Jillian Petersen @RoadRunnerJP
Lauren Goss @lauren_goss Jen Spieldenner
@spielder
Katie Hursey  @kmhursey Rebeccah Wassner   @becwassner 
Sean Jefferson   @semjeffe  Laurel Wassner
@laurelwassner


Tommy Zaferes
@tzaferes

Active.com