Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password  |  Forgot Member ID  |  Help Renew Membership Become a Member

U.S. Olympians
Laura Bennett (2012, 2008) @LauraRBennett Andy Potts (2004) @andy_potts
Sarah Groff (2012) @sgroffy Matt Reed (2008) @boomboomreed
Sarah Haskins (2008) @sarahhaskinstri Jarrod Shoemaker (2008)
@jarrodshoemaker
Gwen Jorgensen (2012) @gwenjorgensen Sheila Taormina (2004, 2000)
@sheilataormina
Hunter Kemper (2012, 2008, 2004, 2000) @hunterkemper Joanna Zeiger (2000)
@joannazeiger
U.S. Athletes
Alicia Kaye @AliciaKayeTri Ben Kanute
@benkanute
Greg Billington
@grillington
Nicole Kelleher @N_Kelleher
Ian Boggs
@IanBoggs
Eric Lagerstrom @elagerstrom
Chris Braden
@chrisbraden2
Alex Libin @libinracing
Barrett Brandon @barrettbrandon Chris Lieto
@chrislieto 
Lauren Brandon @lb_brandon Amy Marsh
@amycmarsh
Jessica Broderick
@jessitri4morefun
Brandon Marsh @brandonmarshTX
Ethan Brown @ethanbrowntri Kevin McDowell
@kmcdowell1
Chelsea Burns
@cburnsfire
Sara McLarty @saramclarty
Rachel Sears Casanta @rachelcasanta Joe Maloy @joetriathlete
Matt Chrabot @mattchrabot Jasmine Oeinck @jasmineoeinck
Kevin Collington @kevincollington Timothy O'Donnell @TOinTri
Ben Collins @triBC John O'Neill
@jroneill_
Summer Cook
@sums01
Jason Pedersen @jasonpedersen
Kaitlin Donner @kaitlinsdonner Jillian Petersen @RoadRunnerJP
Cameron Dye @camdyetri Jen Spieldenner
@spielder
Mary Beth Ellis @marybethellis Taylor Spivey
@tkspivey
Chris Foster @cfosterracing Renée Tomlin
@reneetomlin
Emma Garrard @emma_garrard Kaleb VanOrt
@VanOrt_Tri
Lauren Goss @lauren_goss Lukas Verzbicas
@LukasVerzbicas
Ben Hoffman @bhoffmanracing Rebeccah Wassner  @becwassner 
William Huffman
@triwilliam
Laurel Wassner
@laurelwassner
Sean Jefferson   @semjeffe  Alan Webb @alan_webb1
Lindsey Jerdonek @lindseyjerdonek
Katie Zaferes
@kzaferes6
Kirsten Kasper
@kirstenkasper
Tommy Zaferes
@tzaferes

Active.com