Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help

Region Events

ENDURANCE SPORTS EXPO
Oaks, Pa., February 22-23

TRI-MANIA SUMMIT AND EXPO
Bethesda, Md., March 22

DUATHLON
Grandover Parkway Duathlon, March 22 (Greensboro, N.C.)

SPECIAL QUALIFIER*
Rock Hall Triathlon, May 31 (Rock Hall, Md.)

REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP*
NJ State Triathlon, July 20 (West Windsor, N.J.)

SHORT COURSE
Lake Logan Multisport Festval, August 3 (Canton, N.C.)

YOUTH CHAMPIONSHIP
Nottingham Kids, August 23 (Mt. Airy, Md.)

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

North East Triathlon, August 24 (North East, Md.)

LONG COURSE
Savageman 70.0, September 14 (Deep Creek, Md.)

PARATRIATHLON

Atlantic City Triathlon, September 14 (Atlantic City, N.J.)

AQUA BIKE

Chesapeake Man, September 20 (Cambridge, Md.)

ULTRA DISTANCE

Chesapeake Man, September 20 (Cambridge, Md.)

*The top 33% of each age group at the Special Qualifier and Regional Championship will qualify for Age Group Nationals.

usat store ad

2014 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championship

Find info for the 2014 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championship by clicking HERE.

Mid-Atlantic Region News

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 Next

M.A. Women’s Commission

Ladies! 

Do you do triathlons, duathlons and other multisport/endurance events?  Are you thinking about doing a triathlon this year?  If so, we would love for you to be a part of the new USAT Mid-Atlantic Women’s Commission. 

Click here for more information about the USA Triathlon Mid-Atlantic Region Women's Commission.

2014 USAT Mid-Atlantic Regional Team

Council Members
Cory Churches
Chair
Washington, DC At-large Representative
cchurches@usat-ma.org

Rob Vigorito
Vice Chair
Maryland Representative
rvigorito@usat-ma.org

Ken Modica
Treasurer
Pennsylvania Representative
kmodica@usat-ma.org

Melissa Merson
Secretary
Club Liaison
mmerson@usat-ma.org
 
Bill Hauser
Council Member
Pennsylvania Representative
eNewsletter Editor
bhauser@usat-ma.org
 
Otis D. Hopson
Council Member
Chair, Regional Championship Committee
Chair, Technology Committee
ohopson@usat-ma.org
 
LJ White
Council Member
Regional Officials liaison
ljwhite@usat-ma.org
 
JoAnna B. Younts
Council Member
North Carolina At-large Representative
jyounts@usat-ma.org

Committee Chairs and Liaisons
Lisa Lambeth
Officials Coordinator, South Region
lalambethusat@gmail.com
 
Christy Lausch
Regional Athlete Development Coordinator
clausch@usat-ma.org
 
Kim Levin
Officials Liaison
klevin@usat-ma.org
 
Amy Olin
Paratri Committee Chair
aolin@usat-ma.org
paratri@usat-ma.org
 
Rob Price

Officials Committee
rprice@usat-ma.org
 
Monette Williams
Women's Committee
Monette.Williams@unchealth.unc.edu

Kari Wilkinson

Collegiate Chair
kwilkinson@usat-ma.org

Karen Willard

Regional Administrative Assistant
kwillard@usat-ma.org

Active.com