Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help

Region Events

ENDURANCE SPORTS EXPO
Oaks, Pa., February 22-23

TRI-MANIA SUMMIT AND EXPO
Bethesda, Md., March 22

DUATHLON
Grandover Parkway Duathlon, March 22 (Greensboro, N.C.)

SPECIAL QUALIFIER*
Rock Hall Triathlon, May 31 (Rock Hall, Md.)

REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP*
NJ State Triathlon, July 20 (West Windsor, N.J.)

SHORT COURSE
Lake Logan Multisport Festval, August 3 (Canton, N.C.)

YOUTH CHAMPIONSHIP
Nottingham Kids, August 23 (Mt. Airy, Md.)

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

North East Triathlon, August 24 (North East, Md.)

LONG COURSE
Savageman 70.0, September 14 (Deep Creek, Md.)

PARATRIATHLON

Atlantic City Triathlon, September 14 (Atlantic City, N.J.)

AQUA BIKE

Chesapeake Man, September 20 (Cambridge, Md.)

ULTRA DISTANCE

Chesapeake Man, September 20 (Cambridge, Md.)

*The top 33% of each age group at the Special Qualifier and Regional Championship will qualify for Age Group Nationals.

usat store ad

2014 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championship

Find info for the 2014 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championship by clicking HERE.

Mid-Atlantic Region News

Prev 5 6 7

M.A. Women’s Commission

Ladies! 

Do you do triathlons, duathlons and other multisport/endurance events?  Are you thinking about doing a triathlon this year?  If so, we would love for you to be a part of the new USAT Mid-Atlantic Women’s Commission. 

Click here for more information about the USA Triathlon Mid-Atlantic Region Women's Commission.

Council Members and Affiliates

Robert Vigorito
Maryland Representative & Council Chair
rvigorito@usat-ma.org

Ken Modica
Pennsylvania Representative
kmodica@usat-ma.org

Cory Churches
Washington, DC, At-large Representative & Council Treasurer
cchurches@usat-ma.org

Otis Hopson
Website Coordinator
ohopson@usat-ma.org

JoAnna Younts
North Carolina, At-large Representative
jyounts@usat-ma.org

Christy Lausch
Regional Athlete Development Coordinator
clausch@usat-ma.org

Bill Hauser

Pennsylvania Representative & Regional ENewsletter Editor
bhauser@usat-ma.org

Steve Brown
Delaware, At-large Representative
sbrown@usat-ma.org

Lisa Lambeth
USATMA Officials Coordinator, South Region
lalambethusat@gmail.com

Rob Price
USATMA Officials Coordinator, Central Region
rprice.usat@gmail.com

Kimberle Levin
USATMA Officials Coordinator, North Region
klevin@usat-ma.org

Brian Lausch

Youth and Junior Committee Chair
blausch@usat-ma.org

Dawn Rudolph
Paratriathlon
paratri@usat-ma.org

Karen Willard
Regional Admin
kwillard@usat-ma.org

Bob Wendling
USAT National Board of Directors, President
bob.wendling@usatriathlon.org


Active.com