Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Password | Help Renew Membership Become a Member
usat store ad

Council Members

USAT Southeast Region Council Members

Mike Lenhart
Chair
chair@usat-se.org

Leslie Brainard
Vice Chair
lesley.brainard@yahoo.com

Charles Kaelin
Secretary
charles@usat-se.org

Rhonda Pearsall
Treasurer
rhondapearsall@gmail.com

Jim Boylan
Program Manager - Clubs
James.Boylan@dnr.state.ga.us

Richard Anton
Program Manager - Membership
richard@usat-se.org

Bethany Rutledge
Program Manager - Technology
bethany@usat-se.org

Ella Dunn
Program Manager - Development/Training/Education
ella@usat-se.org

Brad Smith
Functional Specialist - Communications
smith_bradou@yahoo.com

Beau Bearden
Functional Specialist - Planning

beardenbeau@gmail.com

Andrew Shanks
Functional Specialist - Implementations
wvutri@gmail.com

Frank Pittman, IV
Functional Specialist - Competitions
fsp4@hotmail.com

Andrew Everest
Administrative Assistant
assistant@usat-se.org

Al Hennigan
Regional Officials Coordinator
al@machtenn.org

Adam Feigh
Commissioner - Southeast Collegiate Triathlon Conference
feigh@email.sc.edu

Kathleen Johnston
Regional Athlete Development Coordinator
ks_johnston@hotmail.com

Mike Wien
USAT Board of Directors
mike@specficedge.com

2014 Southeast Regional Championship

For info on the 2014 USA Triathlon Southeast Regional Championship click HERE.

Latest Southeast Region News

1 2 3 Next

Development

USA Triathlon Talent ID Series

Active.com