Thinking of Joining USA Triathlon?

Be a part of our 550,000 member community of multisport athletes. Membership benefits include a subscription to the quarterly USA Triathlon magazine, discounts from USA Triathlon partners, inclusion in the national rankings, excess accident insurance at events, and savings at races. To see why you should join or renew today, visit the membership benefits page. Already a member? Login below.

Forgot Your Password? | Login Help
usat store ad

Council Members

Richard Anton
Chair
richard@usat-se.org

Julia Buerger
Vice Chair
julia.buerger@gmail.com

Charles Kaelin
Secretary
charles@usat-se.org

Matthew Bonvicin
Council Member
matt@usat-se.org

Jim Boylan
Council Member
James.Boylan@dnr.state.ga.us

Lesley Brainard
Council Member
lesley.brainard@yahoo.com 

Ella Dunn
Council Member
ella@usat-se.org

Mike Lenhart
Council Member
mlenhart@getting2tri.org 

Frank Pittman, IV
Council Member
frank.pittman@ml.com

Brad Smith
Council Member
smith_bradou@yahoo.com

Allison Ware
Council Member
allisonware@gmail.com

Andrew Everest
Administrative Assistant
assistant@usat-se.org

Al Hennigan
Regional Officials Coordinator (ROC)
al@machtenn.org

Kathleen Johnston
Regional Athlete Development Coordinator (RADC)
ks_johnston@hotmail.com

Mike Wien
USAT Board of Directors
mike@specificedge.com

2014 Southeast Regional Championship

For info on the 2014 USA Triathlon Southeast Regional Championship click HERE.

Latest Southeast Region News

1 2 3 Next

Development

USA Triathlon Talent ID Series

Active.com