Expo Vendor Information

  • Endurance Exchange

    Expo Information
  • Multisport National Championships Festival

    Expo Information
  • USA Triathlon Nationals

    Expo Information

January 5-7, 2024

Location: University of North Carolina at Charlotte; Charlotte, North Carolina

Onsite Contact: Taryn Benham, 402-517-5249

Endurance Exchange Expo Hours

  • Friday, January 5

    Set-up 8 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

    Expo open 1 - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, January 6

    Expo open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

    • During the day the most engagement can be expected:
      • during breakfast from 8 - 9 a.m.
      • during lunch from 12 - 1:15 p.m.
      • during Happy Hour from 5 - 6 p.m.
      • when sessions are not taking place



  • Sunday, January 7

    Expo open 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

    Tear down 2 - 4 p.m.

    • During the day the most engagement can be expected:
      • during breakfast from 8 - 9 a.m.
      • during lunch from 12 - 1:15 p.m.
      • when sessions are not taking place



Additional Endurance Exchange Expo Information

June 5-9, 2024

Location: Lake Cunningham, Omaha, Nebraska

Onsite Contact: Greta Schaffer, (765)-426-5412



Multisport National Championships Festival Expo Hours

  • Wednesday, June 5

    Set-up: 8 - 11 a.m.

    Expo open: 11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, June 6

    Expo open: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Friday, June 7

    Expo open: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Saturday, June 8

    Expo open: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Sunday, June 9

    Expo open: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

    Tear down: 12 - 2 p.m.

Additional Multisport National Championships Festival Expo Information

More information coming soon

USA Triathlon Nationals Expo Hours

  • Wednesday, September 11

    Expo Set up: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 12

    Expo Set Up: 8 - 11 a.m

    Expo Open: 1 - 5:30 p.m.

  • Friday, September 13

    Expo Open: 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, September 14

    8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

  • Sunday, September 15

    Expo Open: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Tear Down: 1 - 3 p.m.

Additional USA Triathlon Nationals Expo Information