2020 Coaches of the Year

Community Impact Award: Stephanie Grasky (Tucson, Ariz.) and Marcus Fitts (Washington, D.C.)

Coach Educators of the Year:
Shelly O’Brien (San Antonio, Texas) and Brian Grasky (Tucson, Ariz.)

Developmental Coach of the Year:
James Petersen (Pelham, N.H.)

Volunteer Coach of the Year:
Dan Engelhard (St. Louis, Mo.)

USA Triathlon logo

Discover Multisport

USOPC Triathlon Member Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Our Partners
  • Governance
  • Contact Us
  • Careers
  • Donate , opens in a new tab
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds
  • Site Map

© 2024 Copyright © USA Triathlon - All Rights Reserved